Fachbereich 4 - Finanzen


  

Name, Vorname

Telefon

Telefax

Email

Fachbereichsleiter
Roos, Bernd

(06624)933-231

(06624)933-100

Bernd.Roos@heringen.de

Kämmerei
Sieler, Emily

(06626)933-233

(06626)933-100

Emily.sieler@heringen.de

Kämmerei
Schäfer, Tobias

(06624)933-230

(06624)933-100

Tobias.Schaefer@heringen.de

Stellv. Leiterin Stadtkasse
Deist, Marie-Christin

(06624)933-243

(06624)933-100

Marie-Christin.Deist@heringen.de

Leiter Stadtkasse
Ruch, Daniel

(06624)933-240

(06624)933-100

daniel.ruch@heringen.de

Stadtkasse
Eitzeroth, Jutta

(06624)933-245

(06624)933-100

Jutta.Eitzeroth@heringen.de

Stadtkasse
Reimer, Tatjana

(06624)933-242

(06624)933-100

tatjana.reimer@heringen.de