Fachbereich 3 - Bauen


  

Name, Vorname

Telefon

Telefax

Email

Fachbereichsleiter
Franz, Michael

(06624)933-302

(06624)933-100

Michael.Franz@heringen.de

Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleiterin
Heinz, Astrid

(06624)933-140

(06624)933-100

astrid.heinz@heringen.de

Tief- und Straßenbau
Renke, Frank

(06624)933-305

(06624)933-100

Frank.renke@heringen.de

Umwelt
Westermann, Jens

(06624)933-304

(06624)933-100

Jens.Westermann@heringen.de

Umwelt
Wenkel, Anke

(06624) 933-311

(06624) 933-100

anke.wenkel@heringen.de

Immobilienmanagement
Steinmetz, Isabel

(06624)933-310

(06624)933-100

Isabel.Steinmetz@heringen.de

König, Mareike

(06624)933-143

(06624)933-100

Mareike.koenig@heringen.de

Kläranlage Heringen u. Stadtteile - Leitung
Helke, Michael

(06624)54121

(06624)919093

klaeranlage@bauhof.heringen.de

24 Stunden Technische Bereitschaft, Abwasser

0170-5616174